Your Trav-a-Log for Fall 2019

Great News! Feedspot informs me today that Travalanche is one of NYC’s Top 100 Blogs (determined by traffic and other metrics). As you can imagine, there are thousands of blogs originating out of New York…so this is highly encouraging news. I hope you’ll join my growing number of Patreon supporters today, and receive exclusive members-only content. Get the full skinny here.

Now that September is upon is, we also share this itinerary of personal appearances for the Fall.  I’ll add more links and descriptive blurbs subsequently, and I’ll be adding to this calendar, but wanted to get this info up ASAP for those who plan long term! BTW, I’m accepting any and all offers for bookings — just try me! Here’s what we have happening right now:

Sept 17: Great Neck Historical Society: The Stars of Great Neck

Sept 24: JCCSF: Jews, San Francisco and Vaudeville 

Sept 26: San Luis Obispo History Center

Sept 28-29: Harry Langdon Fest, Niles Essanay Museum

Oct. 3-4: SUNY Fredonia (Marx Bros and Vaudeville)

Oct 11: Weber and Fields Launch Event, Grace Church School, Bowery Alliance of Neighbors

Oct 12: Commons at Lincoln (Mass.)

Oct 13: New England Magic Collectors Association

Oct 15: North Hill, Needham, Mass.

Oct 20: Concord Players Centennial Celebration, Concord, Mass.