30 % Off Our Books!


This just in — and don’t be caught snoozin’! Bear Manor Media has announced a Memorial Day Sale, staring tomorrow May 28, 2016 and running through the end of the month. 30% of all paperback titles! This can’t be beat! Just go to their website (http://www.bearmanormedia.com/) starting tomorrow and use the discount code MDthirty. It’s just that simple!

Now, whenever I go through their catalog, I find I want to own every single book they carry. (e.g.., a new one about Ed Wynn by Garry Berman caught my eye this morning. ). But here’s three in particular I’d like to flog for obvious reasons:

chain of fools cvr front only-500x500

Yes, I know I hustle my book about silent comedy Chain of Fools every day, but here’s your chance to get it at a whopping discount! Order it here. 


Gimme a Thrill, Noah Diamond’s excellent new book about the Odyssey of realizing his dream of getting I’ll Say She Is on the boards. I’m in it, too! Buy it here. 

This is the book that convinced me Bear Manor was A-OK. Steve Stoliar’s amazing testimony about Groucho Marx‘s final days, written by a guy who had front row seats at the car wreck. It’s currently being made into a movie directed by Rob Zombie! To get your copy of Raised Eyebrows, go here.

For these three and much more go to Bear Manor Media, but wait until tomorrow (if you can, that is) because that is when the sale starts, you see.

Leave a Reply

